The board typically meets once a month, on Tuesday before the first club meeting of the month.

Board members are elected annually and consist of the following positions.

Club President 

Club First Vice President      

Club Second Vice President   

Club Secretary    

Club Treasurer    

Club Membership Chairperson          

Club Service Chairperson       

Club Director (Second Year)              

Club Director (First Year)                   

Lion Tamer               

Tail Twister                                         

Lions Year 2023 – 2024

Club President          Joe Vasquez

1st VP                         Paul Drush

2nd VP                        Barry Waldie

Treasurer                    Glenn Herman

Secretary                    Tom Matschek

Director                       Darren Boarnet

Director                       Chere Billings


Lion Tamer                             David Duhon

Tail Twister                             Bob Oldham

LCIF Coordinator                  Terri Kunkel

Eyeglass Chairperson           Bob Miller

Marketing Chairperson         Mandy Epley

Service Chairperson              Wendy Drush