Installation Banquet June 2019

The new officers for the 2019 – 2020 Lions year were installed at our banquet held 19 June 2019 at the Landa Haus.

The incoming officers and some committee chairs for 2019-20 are

                                President                                                            Tim Simecek

                                1st VP                                                                   Glenn Herman

                                2nd VP                                                                   Clint Herman

                                Treasurer                                                            Tom Matschek

                                Secretary                                                             Randy Christen

                                Tail Twister, Immediate Past President,

and Membership Chair          Ted Fero

                                Lion Tamer                                                          David Duhan

                                First yr Dir.                                                          Grey Baker

                                Second yr Dir.                                                    Skip Nolte

Service Chair                                                      Jeff Kunkel

Communication Chair                                     Mitch Morgan

Glenn Herman, Tim Simecek, Ted Fero, Tom Matschek, Grey Baker, David Duhon, Skip Nolte

at the Installation Banquet

Comments are closed.